• Financing?
  • Learn More >>

Getitdigital Reviews

eBay Reviews >>   |   ResellerRatings Reviews >>

ResellerRatings Reviews

<< Previous   •   Displaying 26-50 of 262 Reviews   •   Next >>

Review by sabonimadrian:
"It's an excellent company!!! Super fast shipping and excellent communications. I ordered over a holiday, and they contacted me the next morning. Only issue i had was that I purchased insurance for accidental damage and handling, but they have no record! No worries though! They said call back when I'm ready and they'll honor the price!"

Jun 10, 2012

Review by CBM1:
"Outstanding. Great price. Fast delivery."

Jun 09, 2012

Review by alexhey:
"Prompt delivery and item exactly as described.
Pleasure to deal with.

Jun 09, 2012

Review by Tsadeeq:
"I really appreciate the deal I got from Get It Digital and hope I can find similar deals there in the future. Definitely AAA-rated as far as I am concerned. My only hope is that there will be an even greater range of products available - perhaps lenses at bargain prices?"

Jun 08, 2012

Review by jjelliff:
"I am very happy with Getitdigital. The camera that I purchased was received promptly and packaged well. Their prices are the best I found and I will definitely be buying from them again."

Jun 08, 2012

Review by Jorge-Reza:
"Amazing Service! A+++++++++++ :D"

Jun 08, 2012

Review by photobycrystal:
"Super fast shipping!!! Good service, good price, and the item was exactly as described. Definitely going to recommend them and continue buying from them!"

Jun 08, 2012

Review by lab7777:
"Very great seller, with excellent price, lightning fast shipping, and good communication. Will gladly buy again!"

Jun 08, 2012

Review by castretch32:
"Loved it....great products and a great company."

Jun 06, 2012

Review by Jmobile:
Item is much better than advertised. I continue to go to them first as they have yet to let me down. An excellent store with quality goods."

Jun 05, 2012

Review by Gramml2003:
"Great product and fast shipping. Thank you. "

Jun 05, 2012

Review by koshka2:
Very satisfied,the shipping is fast and accurate,seller is a professional and it is great to do business with.Good product,highly recommended!"

Jun 02, 2012

Review by adasilva:
" I was searching on Ebay for UV filters and came across Get It Digital store. I am totally satisfied with the product I bought. The price was amazingly low and the shipping was free and fast. I will certainly shop at this store in the future and would highly recommend Get It Digital to my friends."

Jun 02, 2012

Review by laurychrissie:
"I was very pleased with my transaction. Shipping was prompt, and prices were affordable. I will use use them again."

Jun 01, 2012

Review by olegmikhyeyev:
"Outstanding delivery time. Excellent follow up on my order and very competitive prices."

Jun 01, 2012

Review by biffg:
"Great prices and fast delivery."

Jun 01, 2012

Review by rodneydiller:
"As advertised. Free shipping, no taxes. Very Happy with my purchase. Thank you!"

Jun 01, 2012

Review by EnglishBOB:
"Good service, fast shipping and great prices, highly recommend."

Jun 01, 2012

Review by jpit68:
"USA Model Canon EOS Rebel T3i 600D 18 MP CMOS Digital SLR Camera Body 5169B003Great communication, fast shipping and product as described. I'm totally satisfied!"

Jun 01, 2012

Review by christofski18:
"Excellent service! The product package was exactly as described and I couldn't be more happier. Competitive pricing and great variety brought me to shop here, and the most likely won't be the last. Thank you! "

Jun 01, 2012

Review by Wiegots:
Very good communication. Decently fast shipping for being free shipping. Haven't had enough time to really try out the new camera, but it seems to work fine. Very happy customer. Great transaction."

Jun 01, 2012

Review by freakolisim:
"Good communication from the seller, would make business with them again in the future for sure!"

Jun 01, 2012

Review by Janaka:
"Grate deal,***** seller, hope to deal with you again.."

May 15, 2012

Review by ablivious:
"great camera, great price, quick shipping. I would definitely buy from Getitdigital.com again."

Mar 04, 2012

Review by Leonardox:
"Timely and accurate delivery."

Mar 04, 2012

Back to Top >>

<< Previous   •   Displaying 26-50 of 262 Reviews   •   Next >>

You are Here:    Getitdigital > Reviews > ResellerRatings Reviews

Getitdigital   |   Toll Free: 1.877.528.4432   |   International: 1.718.554.7299   |   info@getitdigital.com
About Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Contact Us
Payment Options

Get It Digital LLC BBB Business Review